Upcoming Events

Floorball vs. Dabney: Monday 2018-05-21, 19:30 - 20:30

Table Tennis vs. Dabney: Tuesday 2018-05-22, 19:30 - 20:30

Public Excomm Meeting: Thursday 2018-05-24, 17:45 - 18:45

Fleming Interhouse: Saturday 2018-05-26 - Sunday 2018-05-27

Excomm Fireside Chat: Sunday 2018-05-27, 21:00 - 22:30

Table Tennis vs. Ruddock: Tuesday 2018-05-29, 19:30 - 20:30

Floorball vs. Ruddock: Wednesday 2018-05-30, 19:30 - 20:30

Public Excomm Meeting: Thursday 2018-05-31, 17:45 - 18:45

Floorball vs. Lloyd: Monday 2018-06-04, 19:30 - 20:30

Table Tennis vs. Lloyd: Tuesday 2018-06-05, 19:30 - 20:30